Kansas Psychological Association 


Board of Governors

Bruce Nystrom, PhD
President

River Park Psychology Consultants 
727 N. Waco, Suite 210 
Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 616-0260
Nystrom@riverparkpsych.com


Krithika Malhotra, PhD, MA
President-Elect

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

3901 Rainbow Blvd.

Mail Stop 4020

Kansas City, KS 66160

(913) 588-1908

kmalhotra@kumc.edu 


Monica Kurylo, PhD, ABPP
Past-President

KUMC, MS 4015, Psychiatry & Beh Scis Dept
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66160
(913) 588-6463
mkurylo@kumc.edu


Edward "Ned" Hunter, PhD, ABPP

Treasurer

Professor and Director of Training, Division of Psychology

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd, Mail Stop 4015
Kansas City, KS 66160
(913) 588-6463
ehunter@kumc.edu


Elizabeth Collison, PhD

Secretary

Department of Internal Medicine

3901 Olathe Blvd.

Kansas City, KS 66160

(913) 909-7577

collison@kumc.edu


Kelsey K. Sewell, PhD
Membership Committee Chair

University of Kansas Health System
3901 Rainbow Blvd., Mail Stop 4015
Kansas City, KS 66160
kelseys@kumc.edu 


Jason R. Malousek, PsyD
Rural Health Coordinator 
The Guidance Center
500 Limit Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 682-5118
jmalousek@mytgc.org


Sarah Kirk, PhD, ABPP

Academic and Research Representative 

Director of KU Psychological Clinic

Assistant Director of Clinical Psychology Program

340 Fraser Hall

1415 Jayhawk Blvd, Lawrence, KS 66045

Phone 785-864-9853 or 785-864-4121

skirk@ku.edu



Mary Wilson, PhD

Practice/Service Representative

Stormont Vail Behavioral Health

3707 S.W. Sixth Avenue

Topeka, KS 66606

(785) 270-4600

marwils@stormontvail.org


Early Career Psychologist 

open


Elizabeth M. Muenks, PhD
Diversity Committee Chair

Licensed Psychologist
Onco-Psychology Program
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Internal Medicine, Hematology/Oncology
The University of Kansas Medical Center
emuenks@kumc.edu


Theresa Coddington, PhD

APA Council Representative & Legislative Committee Chair
11011 King Street, Suite 105

Overland Park, KS  66210
(913) 291-4666
drtcoddington@gmail.com



Student Representative 

Open


Sherry Reisman, CAE
Executive Director

Administrative Processing
P.O. Box 1448
Cedar Park, TX 78630
(866) 860-7313
admin@kspsych.org



Kansas Psychological Association

Executive Director:  Sherry Reisman, CAE

Phone: (866) 860-7313

Fax: (800) 784-9034

Email: admin@kspsych.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software