Kansas Psychological Association 


Board of Governors

Krithika Malhotra, PhD, MA
President

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

3901 Rainbow Blvd.

Mail Stop 4020

Kansas City, KS 66160

(913) 588-1908

kmalhotra@kumc.edu 

Jason R. Malousek, PsyD
President-Elect

The Guidance Center
500 Limit Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 682-5118
jmalousek@mytgc.org

Bruce Nystrom, PhD
Past-President

River Park Psychology Consultants 
727 N. Waco, Suite 210 
Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 616-0260
Nystrom@riverparkpsych.com

Edward "Ned" Hunter, PhD, ABPP

Treasurer

Professor and Director of Training, Division of Psychology

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd, Mail Stop 4015
Kansas City, KS 66160
(913) 588-6463
ehunter@kumc.edu

Heather Kruse, PhD 

Secretary

University of Kansas Medical Center 

2650 Shawnee Mission Parkway 

Westwood, KS 66205 

(913) 588-0130

hkruse@kumc.edu

Kelsey K. Sewell, PhD
Membership Committee Chair

University of Kansas Health System
3901 Rainbow Blvd., Mail Stop 4015
Kansas City, KS 66160
kelseys@kumc.edu 

Elizabeth M. Muenks, PhD
Diversity Committee Chair
Licensed Psychologist
Onco-Psychology Program
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Internal Medicine, Hematology/Oncology

The University of Kansas Medical Center

emuenks@kumc.edu

Sarah Kirk, PhD, ABPP

Academic and Research Representative 

Director of KU Psychological Clinic

Assistant Director of Clinical Psychology Program

340 Fraser Hall

1415 Jayhawk Blvd, Lawrence, KS 66045

Phone 785-864-9853 or 785-864-4121

skirk@ku.edu

Mary Wilson, PhD

Practice/Service Representative

Stormont Vail Behavioral Health

3707 S.W. Sixth Avenue

Topeka, KS 66606

(785) 270-4600

marwils@stormontvail.org

Kathryn D. Kriegshauser, Ph.D.

Early Career Psychologist 

Kansas City Center for Anxiety Treatment, P.A.

10555 Marty Street, Suite 100

Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 956-6211

DrKriegshauser@kcanxiety.com

Theresa Coddington, PhD
APA Council Representative & Legislative Committee Chair
11011 King Street, Suite 105
Overland Park, KS  66210
(913) 291-4666
drtcoddington@gmail.com

Student Representative Bridget Kromrey

bkromrey@kumc.edu 

Rural Health Coordinator 
Open


Sherry Reisman, CAE
Executive Director

Administrative Processing
P.O. Box 1448
Cedar Park, TX 78630
(866) 860-7313
admin@kspsych.org



Kansas Psychological Association

Executive Director:  Sherry Reisman, CAE

Phone: (866) 860-7313 Fax: (800) 784-9034

Email: admin@kspsych.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software