Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Governors
Share |

Monica Kurylo, PhD
President

KUMC, MS 4015, Psychiatry & Beh Scis Dept
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66160
(913) 588-6463
mkurylo@kumc.edu


Bruce Nystrom, PhD
President-Elect 


River Park Psychology Consultants 
727 N. Waco, Suite 210
Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 616-0260
Nystrom@riverparkpsych.com


Jeremy Stevenson, PsyD
Past President

University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd
1st Floor MOB
Kansas City, KS 66160
(913) 219-8444
jstevenson2@kumc.edu


Edward "Ned" Hunter, PhD
Treasurer

University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Mail Stop 4015
Kansas City, KS 66160
(913) 588-6463
ehunter@kumc.edu


Krithika Malhotra, PhD, MA
Secretary

University of Kansas Medical Center 
kmalhotra@kumc.edu 


Kelsey K. Sewell, PhD
Membership Committee Chair

University of Kansas Health System
3901 Rainbow Blvd., Mail Stop 4015
Kansas City, KS 66160
kelseys@kumc.edu 


Jason R. Malousek
Early Career Representative


The Guidance Center
500 Limit Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 682-5118
jmalousek@mytgc.org


Sarah Kirk, PhD, ABPP

Academic and Research Representative 

Director of KU Psychological Clinic

Assistant Director of Clinical Psychology Program

340 Fraser Hall

1415 Jayhawk Blvd, Lawrence, KS 66045

Phone 785-864-9853 or 785-864-4121

skirk@ku.edu


Mary Wilson, PhD
Rural Health Coordinator

The Guidance Center
500 Limit St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 682-5118
wilson.4321@yahoo.com


Practice/Service Representative
open


Elizabeth M. Muenks, PhD
Diversity Committee Chair

Licensed Psychologist
Onco-Psychology Program
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Internal Medicine, Hematology/Oncology
The University of Kansas Medical Center
emuenks@kumc.edu


Theresa Coddington, PhD

APA Council Representative & Legislative Committee Chair

Responsive Centers in Overland Park.
7501 College Blvd, Suite 250
Overland Park, KS  66210
(913) 451-8550 ext. 116
tmcoddington@gmail.com



Michael Ternes
Student Representative 

michael.ternes@ku.edu


Sherry Reisman
Executive Director


Administrative Processing
P.O. Box 1448
Cedar Park, TX 78630
(866) 860-7313
admin@kspsych.org

 

Kansas Psychological Association  ~  Phone: (866) 860-7313  Fax: (800) 784-9034
admin@kspsych.org