Kansas Psychological Association 


Standing Committees

Colleague Assistance Committee
Open


Continuing Education Committee
Theresa Coddington, PhD

(913) 451-8550 ext. 116
tmcoddington@gmail.com


Diversity Committee

Elizabeth M. Muenks, PhD 

emuenks@kumc.edu


Disaster Response Network

Bruce Nystrom, PhD

(316) 616-0260
Nystrom@riverparkpsych.com


Early Career Psychologists Committee Chair

Jason R. Malousek

(913) 682-5118
jmalousek@mytgc.org


Ethics Committee

Dan Claiborn, PhD

(913) 438-2100
danielpsy@aol.com 


Federal Legislative Advocacy 

Bruce Nystrom, PhD

(316) 616-0260
Nystrom@riverparkpsych.com


Honors and Elections Committee
Teri Smith, PhD

(913) 588-6492
tsmith2@kumc.edu


Membership Committee Chair
Daniel Wise, Ph.D. 

The Guidance Center
500 Limit St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(816) 721-3932
daniel.l.wise@gmail.com


Psychologically Healthy Workplace/Business of Practice Network
Open


Public Education 

Jeremy Stevenson, PsyD
jscott523@gmail.com


State Legislative Committee
Bruce Nystrom, PhD

(316) 616-0260

Nystrom@riverparkpsych.com 


RxP Committee 

Bruce Nystrom, PhD

(316) 616-0260
Nystrom@riverparkpsych.com


Kansas Psychological Association

Executive Director:  Sherry Reisman

Phone: (866) 860-7313

Fax: (800) 784-9034

Email: admin@kspsych.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software