Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Governors
Share |

Dan Wise, PhD
President

Responsive Centers
7501 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 451-8550
dwise@responsivecenters.com


Jeremy Stevenson, PsyD
President-Elect
Public Education Campaign Coordinator

University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd
1st Floor MOB
Kansas City, KS 66160
(913) 219-8444
jstevenson2@kumc.edu 


Melissa Hopper, PsyD
Past President

8100 E. 22nd Street N
Building 800, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 683-4083
mthpsyd@netzero.net


Monica Kurylo, PhD, ABPP
Treasurer


KUMC, MS 4015, Psychiatry & Beh Scis Dept
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66160
(913) 588-6463
mkurylo@kumc.edu


Gary Hawley, PhD
Secretary

American Hospital Service Group
McConnell AFB, KS 67211
(316) 759-4326

gchawley@yahoo.com  


Daniel Wise, PhD
Membership Committee Chair


Responsive Centers
7501 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 451-8550
dwise@responsivecenters.com 

Jason R. Malousek
Early Career Representative


The Guidance Center
500 Limit Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 682-5118
jmalousek@mytgc.org


Barbara Kerr, PhD
Academic and Research Representative 

University of Kansas, Counseling Psych Program
130 Q JRP
Lawrence, KS 66045
(785) 864-3931
bkerr@ku.edu


Mary Wilson, PhD
Rural Health Coordinator

The Guidance Center
500 Limit St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 682-5118
wilson.4321@yahoo.com


Practice/Service Representative
open


Elizabeth M. Muenks, PhD
Diversity Committee Chair

Licensed Psychologist
Onco-Psychology Program
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Internal Medicine, Hematology/Oncology
The University of Kansas Medical Center
emuenks@kumc.edu


Theresa Coddington, PhD

APA Council Representative & Legislative Committee Chair

Responsive Centers in Overland Park.
7501 College Blvd, Suite 250
Overland Park, KS  66210
(913) 451-8550 ext. 116
tmcoddington@gmail.com



Michael Ternes
Student Representative 

michael.ternes@ku.edu


Sherry Reisman
Executive Director


Administrative Processing
P.O. Box 1448
Cedar Park, TX 78630
(866) 860-7313
admin@kspsych.org